Library listings 

July 2016

Council

Tue, 5th Jul 2016 - 7:00 pm

Council 05/07/2016 7:00 pm Council Chamber, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

June 2016

Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 13th Jun 2016 - 7:00 pm

Scrutiny Committee 13/06/2016 7:00 pm Salon - York House

May 2016

Council

Tue, 17th May 2016 - 7:00 pm

Council 17/05/2016 7:00 pm Council Chamber, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

Council

Thu, 12th May 2016 - 8:00 pm

Council 12/05/2016 8:00 pm Council Chamber - York House

April 2016

Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 11th Apr 2016 - 7:00 pm

Scrutiny Committee 11/04/2016 7:00 pm Salon - York House

March 2016

Planning Committee

Wed, 23rd Mar 2016 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee 23/03/2016 7:00 pm Salon, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

Planning Committee

Mon, 7th Mar 2016 - 7:30 pm

Planning Committee 07/03/2016 7:30 pm Salon - York House

Council

Tue, 1st Mar 2016 - 7:00 pm

Council 01/03/2016 7:00 pm Council Chamber, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

February 2016

Planning Committee

Wed, 24th Feb 2016 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee 24/02/2016 7:00 pm Salon, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

Planning Committee

Wed, 10th Feb 2016 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee 10/02/2016 7:00 pm Salon, York House, Richmond Road, Twickenham

January 2016

Planning Committee

Wed, 27th Jan 2016 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee 27/01/2016 7:00 pm Salon - York House

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page