Planning Committee (Wed, 5th Apr 2017 - 7:00 pm) 

Welcome to our Webcast Player.

The webcast should start automatically for you. While the webcast is running you can also use this area for a number of other features listed below.

  •  Cllr Allen

    Cllr Allen

  • Mr Robert Angus

  • Sarabjit Bains

  • Michael Bentley

  • Leigh Bowen

  •  Cllr Mark Boyle

    Cllr Mark Boyle

  •  Cllr Peter Buckwell

    Cllr Peter Buckwell

  • Duncan Cockain

  •  Cllr Pamela Fleming

    Cllr Pamela Fleming

  •  Cllr Grant Healy

    Cllr Grant Healy

  • Stephen Hepworth

  • Cllr Liz Jaeger

    Cllr Liz Jaeger

  • Colleen Jarvis

  •  Cllr Helen Lee-Parsons

    Cllr Helen Lee-Parsons

  • Mr Gary Lelliot

  • Lydia Meeson

  • Planning Officer

  • Steve Parker

  • Greg Pitt

  • Tracey Puttock

  • Cllr Martin Seymour

    Cllr Martin Seymour

  •  Cllr Stephen  Speak

    Cllr Stephen Speak

  •  Cllr  Tippett

    Cllr Tippett

  • Chris Turnball

  • Edward Warren