Webcast library - Richmond upon Thames Webcasting

Library listings 

June 2022

Finance, Policy and Resources Committee

Monday, 27th June 2022 at 7:00pm
Finance, Policy and Resources Committee
27/06/2022 7.00 pm
Salon - York House

Licensing Sub-Committee

Monday, 27th June 2022 at 10:30am
Licensing Sub-Committee
27/06/2022 10.30 am

Licensing Sub-Committee

Tuesday, 21st June 2022 at 11:00am
Licensing Sub-Committee
21/06/2022 11.00 am
Council Chamber - York House

Transport and Air Quality Committee

Monday, 20th June 2022 at 7:00pm
Transport and Air Quality Committee
20/06/2022 7.00 pm
Salon - York House
Archiving - Available soon

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 15th June 2022 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
15/06/2022 7.00 pm
Salon - York House

Licensing Sub-Committee

Wednesday, 15th June 2022 at 10:30am
Licensing Sub-Committee
15/06/2022 10.30 am

Adult Social Services, Health and Housing Committee

Tuesday, 7th June 2022 at 7:00pm
Adult Social Services, Health and Housing Committee
07/06/2022 7.00 pm
Salon - York House. To view the live webcast: https://richmond.public-i.tv/core/portal/webcast_interactive/670873

May 2022

Council

Tuesday, 24th May 2022 at 7:00pm
Council
24/05/2022 7.00 pm
Council Chamber - York House

April 2022

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 27th April 2022 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
27/04/2022 7.00 pm
Council Chamber - York House

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 6th April 2022 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
06/04/2022 7.00 pm
York House

Licensing Sub-Committee

Monday, 4th April 2022 at 10:30am
Licensing Sub-Committee
04/04/2022 10.30 am

March 2022

Transport and Air Quality Committee

Monday, 21st March 2022 at 7:00pm
Transport and Air Quality Committee
21/03/2022 7.00 pm
Salon - York House

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thursday, 17th March 2022 at 1:30pm
Health and Wellbeing Board
17/03/2022 1.30 pm
Council Chamber - York House

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 9th March 2022 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
09/03/2022 7.00 pm
Salon - York House

February 2022

Finance, Policy and Resources Committee

Thursday, 24th February 2022 at 7:00pm
Finance, Policy and Resources Committee
24/02/2022 7.00 pm
Salon - York House

Licensing Sub-Committee

Thursday, 24th February 2022 at 10:30am
Licensing Sub-Committee
24/02/2022 10.30 am

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 23rd February 2022 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
23/02/2022 7.00 pm
Clarendon Hall, York House

Finance, Policy and Resources Committee

Thursday, 17th February 2022 at 7:00pm
Finance, Policy and Resources Committee
17/02/2022 7.00 pm
Salon - York House
Archiving - Available soon

Environment, Sustainability, Culture and Sports Committee

Tuesday, 15th February 2022 at 7:00pm
Environment, Sustainability, Culture and Sports Committee
15/02/2022 7.00 pm
Clarendon Hall - York House or online at https://richmond.public-i.tv/core/portal/webcast_interactive/642550

Transport and Air Quality Committee

Monday, 14th February 2022 at 7:00pm
Transport and Air Quality Committee
14/02/2022 7.00 pm
Clarendon Hall, York House

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 9th February 2022 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
09/02/2022 7:00 pm
Clarendon Hall, York House

Adult Social Services, Health and Housing Committee

Tuesday, 8th February 2022 at 7:00pm
Adult Social Services, Health and Housing Committee
08/02/2022 7:00 pm
Clarendon Hall, York House. View the live webcast: https://richmond.public-i.tv/core/portal/webcast_interactive/640264

Education and Children's Services Committee

Monday, 7th February 2022 at 7:00pm
Education and Children's Services Committee
07/02/2022 7:00 pm
Claendon Hall, York House

January 2022

Council

Tuesday, 25th January 2022 at 7:00pm
Council
25/01/2022 7:00 pm
Clarendon Hall - York House

Schools Forum

Thursday, 20th January 2022 at 1:30pm
Schools Forum
20/01/2022 1:30 pm

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 19th January 2022 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
19/01/2022 7:00 pm
Clarendon Hall, York House. View the live webcast at https://richmond.public-i.tv/core/portal/webcast_interactive/632840

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thursday, 13th January 2022 at 1:30pm
Health and Wellbeing Board
13/01/2022 1:30 pm
Virtual meeting

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 12th January 2022 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
12/01/2022 7:00 pm
York House
Archiving - Available soon

Licensing Sub-Committee

Tuesday, 11th January 2022 at 10:30am
Archiving - Available soon