Webcast library - Richmond upon Thames Webcasting

Library listings 

August 2022

Licensing Hearing

Thursday, 11th August 2022 at 7:00pm
Archiving - Available soon

July 2022

Policy and Performance Review Board

Tuesday, 26th July 2022 at 7:00pm
Policy and Performance Review Board
26/07/2022 7.00 pm
Salon - York House

Council

Tuesday, 19th July 2022 at 7:00pm
Council
19/07/2022 7.00 pm
Council Chamber - York House

Planning Committee Test

Tuesday, 19th July 2022 at 3:29pm
Archiving - Available soon

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thursday, 14th July 2022 at 1:30pm
Health and Wellbeing Board
14/07/2022 1.30 pm
Salon - York House

Health and Wellbeing Board TEST

Thursday, 14th July 2022 at 12:43pm
Archiving - Available soon

Licensing Sub-Committee

Thursday, 14th July 2022 at 10:30am
Licensing Sub-Committee
14/07/2022 10.30 am
Archiving - Available soon

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 13th July 2022 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
13/07/2022 7.00 pm
Salon - York House

Planning Commitee Test

Wednesday, 13th July 2022 at 3:26pm
Archiving - Available soon

June 2022

Finance, Policy and Resources Committee

Monday, 27th June 2022 at 7:00pm
Finance, Policy and Resources Committee
27/06/2022 7.00 pm
Salon - York House

Licensing Sub-Committee

Monday, 27th June 2022 at 10:30am
Licensing Sub-Committee
27/06/2022 10.30 am

Licensing Sub-Committee

Tuesday, 21st June 2022 at 11:00am
Licensing Sub-Committee
21/06/2022 11.00 am
Council Chamber - York House

Transport and Air Quality Committee

Monday, 20th June 2022 at 7:00pm
Transport and Air Quality Committee
20/06/2022 7.00 pm
Salon - York House

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 15th June 2022 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
15/06/2022 7.00 pm
Salon - York House

Licensing Sub-Committee

Wednesday, 15th June 2022 at 10:30am
Licensing Sub-Committee
15/06/2022 10.30 am

Adult Social Services, Health and Housing Committee

Tuesday, 7th June 2022 at 7:00pm
Adult Social Services, Health and Housing Committee
07/06/2022 7.00 pm
Salon - York House. To view the live webcast: https://richmond.public-i.tv/core/portal/webcast_interactive/670873

May 2022

Council

Tuesday, 24th May 2022 at 7:00pm
Council
24/05/2022 7.00 pm
Council Chamber - York House

April 2022

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 27th April 2022 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
27/04/2022 7.00 pm
Council Chamber - York House

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 6th April 2022 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
06/04/2022 7.00 pm
York House

Licensing Sub-Committee

Monday, 4th April 2022 at 10:30am
Licensing Sub-Committee
04/04/2022 10.30 am

March 2022

Transport and Air Quality Committee

Monday, 21st March 2022 at 7:00pm
Transport and Air Quality Committee
21/03/2022 7.00 pm
Salon - York House

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thursday, 17th March 2022 at 1:30pm
Health and Wellbeing Board
17/03/2022 1.30 pm
Council Chamber - York House

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 9th March 2022 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
09/03/2022 7.00 pm
Salon - York House

February 2022

Finance, Policy and Resources Committee

Thursday, 24th February 2022 at 7:00pm
Finance, Policy and Resources Committee
24/02/2022 7.00 pm
Salon - York House

Licensing Sub-Committee

Thursday, 24th February 2022 at 10:30am
Licensing Sub-Committee
24/02/2022 10.30 am

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 23rd February 2022 at 7:00pm
Planning Committee
23/02/2022 7.00 pm
Clarendon Hall, York House

Finance, Policy and Resources Committee

Thursday, 17th February 2022 at 7:00pm
Finance, Policy and Resources Committee
17/02/2022 7.00 pm
Salon - York House
Archiving - Available soon